About Us

Our Story

Since the beginning, our focus has always been on quality and customer service while also offering affordable products. Our management team is committed to these values and takes great pride in being able to offer a product that can change people’s lives for the better.

We believe that strengthening one’s physical well-being will further the ability to live a more balanced life, including mentally and spiritually, and essentially empower an active lifestyle with confidence. By combining the healing properties of nature and the power of science, Silver Biotics® develops products in an affordable way so that everyone has the ability to live life to it’s fullest. Our goal is to help people achieve optimal wellness through our Silver Biotics® line of products.

Our Passion

The core of our philosophy is to provide products that will assist the body to heal itself. We are constantly striving to develop new products and improve existing ones so that we can offer people the best possible silver solutions. We have a team of experts who are passionate about their work and are always looking for new ways to improve our products.

We are grateful for the relationships we have built with our customers and are always looking to improve in order to provide the best possible experience. We understand that it is our customers who have allowed us to grow and prosper, and we will continue to work hard to earn your trust and business. Thank you for being part of our story!

Our Mission

Promote active and balanced living through education, science and the power of nature.

Let's Connect

Our Team

Scott Moeller

Scott Moeller

President, Board Member

Scott@ablsilver.com

Paul Schwitzer

Paul Schwitzer

Executive Vice President

pschwitzer@ablsilver.com

Dawn Sorensen

Dawn Sorensen

Office Manager, Board Member

Dawn@ablsilver.com

Craig Sheffield

Craig Sheffield

CFO

craig@ablsilver.com

Garrett Mehr

Garrett Mehr

Accountant

garrett@ablsilver.com

Larissa Valdez

Larissa Valdez

Distributor Relations Manager

larissa.valdez@ablmedical.com

Jason Jacobson

Jason Jacobson

Art Director

Jason@ablsilver.com

Kelli Gray

Kelli Gray

Director of Paid Partnerships & Product Development

KelliG@ablsilver.com

Leilani Fallentine

Leilani Fallentine

Social Media Marketing Director

Leilanif@ablsilver.com

Wesley Howe

Wesley Howe

Product Specialist

800-605-1541 ext. 117
wes@ablsilver.com

Julia McLennan

Julia McLennan

Product Specialist

800-605-1541 ext. 112
julia@ablsilver.com

Sally Byrd

Sally Byrd

Head Educator

LadyByrds@msn.com